Please send any inquiries to info@nanaimokennelclub.ca

NKC Executive Committee 
PresidentMaggie Henigman
1st Vice PresidentSharon Medforth
2nd Vice PresidentSandi Malcolm
TreasurerRachel Kirk
SecretaryCarole Ann Greyson
MembershipSabine Blackburn
DirectorsDoug Savory
Julie Shasta
Sabine Blackburn
Dinant Vanden Hoek

Other NKC Contacts  
Agility ChairJanice McAllanjmcallan@shaw.ca
Information about classesclasses@nanaimokennelclub.ca
Obedience Classes
Co-Chairs
Beverley MacCorquodalehalcyon_now@hotmail.com
Obedience Trials ChairMaggie Henigmanmagnblase@shaw.ca
Conformation Class?
Flyball ClassesMarian Remendaremendam@yahoo.com
Junior Club Coordinator Sharon Medforthschippmast@outlook.com
AIOC RepresentationMargo Banksmargobanks@shaw.ca
Show Chair
Library Beverley Maccorquodalehalcyon_now@hotmail.com
NewsletterYvonne Downeynewsletter@nanaimokennelclub.ca
SunshineYvonne Downeyyvonnedowney@shaw.ca
WebmasterSabine Blackburnwebmaster@nanaimokennelclub.ca

NKC mailing address is:
Box #537
101-5170 Dunster Rd 
Nanaimo BC
V9T 6M4