NKC Executive Committee  
PresidentLillian Fritsch president@nanaimokennelclub.ca
1st Vice PresidentMaggie HenigmanMagnBlase@shaw.ca
2nd Vice PresidentSandi Malcolmmimicker@shaw.ca
TreasurerRachel Kirksoccer.mum@telus.net
SecretaryCarole Ann Greyson ca.brown@telus.net
MembershipSabine Blackburnmembership@nanaimokennelclub.ca
DirectorsDoug Savorydcsavory@shaw.ca
Sandra Millenmillen@zoology.ubc.ca
Julie Shastaredshasta@gmail.com
Marlene Caskeymarlene.caskey@gmail.com
Sabine Blackburnsabine@shaw.ca
Sandra Wilson gleneflyk@shaw.ca

Other NKC Contacts  
Agility ChairJanice McAllanjmcallan@shaw.ca
Information about classesinfo.classes.nkc@gmail.com
Obedience Classes
Co-Chairs
Beverley MacCorquodalehalcyon_now@hotmail.com
Lisa Richardsongraciethedoginpv@gmail.com
Maria Sotoiskraw@gmail.com
Obedience Trials ChairMaggie Henigmanmagnblase@shaw.ca
Conformation Class?
Flyball DirectorKathy Klintkklint@shaw.ca
Flyball ClassesLouise Moquinlouisemoquin@shaw.ca
AIOC RepresentationMaggie HennigmanMagnBlase@shaw.ca
Show Chair
Library Beverley Maccorquodalehalcyon_now@hotmail.com
NewsletterJulie MacTyrenewsletter@nanaimokennelclub.ca
SunshineYvonne Downeyyvonnedowney@shaw.ca
WebmasterSabine Blackburnwebmaster@nanaimokennelclub.ca

NKC mailing address is:
2290 Bowen Road
Box #4
Nanaimo BC
V9T 3K7