Please send any inquiries to info@nanaimokennelclub.ca

NKC Executive Committee  
PresidentSharon Medforthpresident@nanaimokennelclub.ca
1st Vice PresidentSandi Malcolmmimicker@shaw.ca
Past PresidentMaggie Henigmanmagnblase@shaw.ca
2nd Vice President
TreasurerRachel Kirksoccer.mum@telus.net
SecretaryRachel Kirkinfo@nanaimokennelclub.ca
MembershipSabine Blackburnmembership@nanaimokennelclub.ca
DirectorsDoug Savorydcsavory@shaw.ca
Deanna Smithday-to-day@shaw.ca
Sabine Blackburnsabine@shaw.ca
Sandra Millenmillen@zoology.ubc.ca
Marlene Caskeymarlene.caskey@gmail.com
Dinant Vanden Hoek dvhh@telus.net

Other NKC Contacts  
Agility ChairJanice McAllanjmcallan@shaw.ca
Information about classesclasses@nanaimokennelclub.ca
Obedience Classes
Co-Chairs
Beverley MacCorquodalehalcyon_now@hotmail.com
Obedience Trials ChairMaggie Henigmanmagnblase@shaw.ca
Conformation Class?
Flyball ClassesMarian Remendaremendam@yahoo.com
Junior Club Coordinator Sharon Medforthschippmast@outlook.com
AIOC RepresentationMargo Banksmargobanks@shaw.ca
Show Chair
Library Beverley Maccorquodalehalcyon_now@hotmail.com
NewsletterYvonne Downeynewsletter@nanaimokennelclub.ca
SunshineYvonne Downeyyvonnedowney@shaw.ca
WebmasterSabine Blackburnwebmaster@nanaimokennelclub.ca

NKC mailing address is:
Box #537
101-5170 Dunster Rd 
Nanaimo BC
V9T 6M4